Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-01-22

10:47 p.m.

Class was painful this evening. Two of my classes have a bad fellow-student vibe. Just not a good class chemistry. Someone in my CritMasComTheory class likes the instructor so much that she has to give a healthy �ummm-hmmm� or �that�s right� every so often during his lecture as if the man was testifying to the lord jesus.

Winter semester is always tough. The recent subzero temps really go against the whole leaving the house thing required to get to class. I should have went to the University Of Arizona.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!