Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-01-21

11:39 p.m.

I spent a whole ten dollars over the course of 6 hours on campus just to satisfy every whim craving my uterus dictated to my stomach. That�s a lot of snacking and it can�t continue. I can�t imagine how expensive this ten dollar a day snack habit could get. Good thing the snack beast is usually only around for a short time.

I am exhausted from a laborious evening class. Another one of those go-around-the-room-blah-blah-and-say-something-every-one-of-you classes. Yikes.

I did get to watch my first Buster Keaton film in class this afternoon though. I now know what the fuss is all about. I thought it was fantastic. better than �The Hours.�

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!