Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-01-10

4:12 p.m.

I am just coming out of a 24 hour migraine attack. I spent the morning mixing drugs without caution. A nice deep sleep sure sounded better than that pesky �brain-coming-out-of-my-ear� feeling.

My rad onc is retiring. She told me when I saw her yesterday.

I got poked for more blood too.

Classes started. I think E and I are the only grad students in this mixed (meaning undergrad and grad) film theory class. Once again there are a lot of guys. 90% in fact. Most women probably stay out of film studies because there isn�t any money in it? What�s the story?

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!