Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-01-03

12:26 a.m.

Snow is so beautiful when you don�t have to drive anywhere. My radiator heated apartment is very cozy this evening. Yes, this year is most definitely an improvement. So far, so good.

D is addicted to the new cable television. I now know that not having it for the past seven years is probably what got me through school. I like the style channel and critiquing the runway walk styles of various models in the haute couture fashion shows especially.

I started my �hodgkin�s story� scrapbook this evening. It should be a real smash hit on the coffee table. I don�t really have a coffee table though so I�ll probably have to display it on the sofa or something. I like to keep my living room area wide open since I am a exercise video addict. I need floor space.

Does anybody realize (or care) that Tae-Bo�s heyday was nearly, ok for sure, over ten years ago? I was watching my friendly live Tae-Bo video participants (I have my favorites � a couple of the ladies in front are intense) a little closer today and noticed that they were wearing team Tae-Bo 1992 shirts. I feel like I have missed out on the next big exercise craze. I�m not sure there has been one on video lately. I noticed that �The Firm� is still a big seller � very odd. It�s that damn Yoga I just know it.

I have my own top secret ideas for innovative fitness videos. I think there really is a thirsty market out there just waiting for the next big thing that will motivate the couch potato. This could be my ticket out of grad school.

Yeah, I am already looking to take a semester off.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!