Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-12-21

8:47 p.m.

Without school or cancer to fuel my stress addicted personality I am truly at a loss of what to do with myself. I�m a stress-monger and I never knew it till now. I have weeks to just chill out and I already feel like I should be doing something.

I just got back from the huge family Christmas party. My little brother made it in safely from Alaska. He hasn�t seen the sun in three weeks and today was a nice grey one here in Michigan � I felt kind of bad. I suppose for a guy living in darkness he�ll take what he can get. The Christmas party was mayhem. So many babies so many barbies.

My gal pals from the west coast should be rolling in any minute. I can�t wait to see them. I forgot I insisted on a slumber party at my new place. I still have stacks of unpacked boxes. I think I just found a task to keep me busy.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!