Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-12-12

11:33 p.m.

In less than a half an hour will mark three months out of chemo. I finished chemo three months ago on a Friday the 13th and now lookie here. I�m about to get superstitious with all these threes and thirteens flying around.

I still can�t believe that it wasn�t that long ago. I remember the first day of classes and thinking I should just wait another semester since I felt like ralfing (or is it ralphing?) all the time. And really, I was right, I should have waited. Funny how much we ignore that little voice.

What should I do to celebrate? Polanski movie isn't out around here yet. I know I have a doctors appointment for starters and I really need to finish moving all my crap, but after that - I wonder what is proper celebration for a chemo anniversary. Chicken Gyros?

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!