Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-12-10

5:32 p.m.

My cutsie little term paper is finished and now I can move onto bigger things like a CT scan of my melon (not melons like D asked) since I've been experiencing blinding headaches that leave my face tingly and numb.

My oncologist told me he doesn't think it's from the "hodgkin's." I lightly suggested that maybe one of those chemicals they pumped in my tired veins for five months might have caused brain damage. It sure gave me dry skin.

I tried to look in the symptom checker on webMD but all the info for numbness and confusion is directed at old people. Once again, I'm in a league of my own.

On to class.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!