Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-11-26

11:03 p.m.

I totally resent jackass landlord/property management companies that try to make you feel like they are doing you a favor by letting you give them 1300 big ones.

I was hit with a fun surprise about nonrefundable cleaning fees when I went to sign my lease. The landlord/warlord said something about that's how much it costs them. As if I should give a fuck about their costs to run their business. On top of that they try to pull off something like I should be glad that I am practically paying cost for these fine services. Yeck!

Once I get over the fact that I just got screwed out of some dough I am sure I will enjoy my new place. I�m not exactly feeling so �sure� but that might have something to do with my zerozippo sleep factor today.

I just want to move my green sofa and then focus on the bird. It's almost t-day.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!