Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-11-25

11:39 p.m.

My little sisters b-ball team won districts but got knocked out of regionals by some snotty private school girls this evening.

I was so dissapointed. It'll be her last basketball game since she's a senior. I am damn proud of her and her team. I am only just now getting over the loss.

I don't think I can get over the lack of support for girls sports even in this day and age. The bleachers were only half full and this was a playoff game for crying out loud.

Oh well, I got to drive way north to a section of the state I've never been to before. That's a plus.

I finally got to talk to B on the drive up. I like to drive and dial (hands free for those concerned about safety) on long trips alone. I felt better after talking to another cancer friend since lately things have seemed outrageously outrageous.

I move in two days.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!