Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-11-11

8:07 a.m.

What a whirlwind of french toast this weekend was.

I have been stressing all weekend about getting my own place. In fact this morning I woke up worried about my new place (that I don�t have yet) being infested with mice. Psychosis? Probably. Fact of the matter is that I don�t have time to fix the ol' mental state before I move out of here.

Things will probably work out best if I am just thrown into the fire. I mean I am a full what... three weeks out of cancer treatment and it�s time to get on with it.

Damn the Sopranos was good last night.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!