Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-10-24

11:15 p.m.

Tomorrow I visit Club Beau one more time for my last radiation appointment.

I feel like I should be more introspective about my life and this very challenging treatment. But really, I feel like it's all going on with or without introspection or deep reflection. I'm a little more worried about school and the fact that I am now back up to my pre-chemo caffeine consumption level.

I could go back to being the same ol' me pre-cancer. Doubt it.

One more zapping and I'm sure it will all become clear to me.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!