Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-10-13

10:28 a.m.

This morning I am giving up on my plans for an intricately knitted headband. I don�t think these fancy patterns are suitable for my �found� vintage angora mohair yarn.

I�m tearing it all out this morning. I just thought I would document the piece before I did so.

Time to dig back in my library book "A Treasury of Knitting Patterns" for a design more accommodating to my yarn and skill level.

The menses is upon me. Something that was not a regular thing while I was chemolady. I am not so sure which I prefer.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!