Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-10-04

4:49 p.m.

I've decided to hang around and read some of my assignments -- good thing I checked the WWJ website:

I-696 (Reuther Freeway)

ACCIDENT - I-696 westbound near the Bermuda / Mohawk exit. Expect some slowdowns. (Reported 4:35 p.m.)

ACCIDENT - I-696 eastbound near Groesbeck Highway. Right shoulder is blocked. Traffic is backed up to about Hoover. (Reported 4:21 p.m.)

SLOW TRAVEL - I-696 eastbound between Woodward Avenue and I-75. Heavy traffic. (Reported 3:52 p.m.)

SLOW TRAVEL - I-696 westbound between Telegraph Road and I-275. Heavy traffic. (Updated 4:16 p.m.)

2002-10-04

4:19 p.m.

Shee-weee getting radiated makes me tired. I much prefer sleepiness to whateverthefuck was going on with chemo.

I am off to go look over my little sister Miss K. The folks are out for the weekend and she need guidance and supervision.

My debate at the moment is to leave now at 4:20 and hope traffic is ok or to wait until after 6... It is always crappy around the metro area.

My car is fixed and now runs with a perfect purr. Trouble is the mechanic reset the computer on my engine and my anti-theft radio is anti-owner as far as I'm concerned. I keep on fucking up the code and having to wait the hour automatic shut off to try again.

Canker sores are still present.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!