Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-09-18

9:07 p.m.

I really thought I was going to have to drive myself to the freaking hospital today. My face almost blew off from the pain of my new headache. I opted to call Dr B and accept the humongous prescription bottle of vicodin from Mizz Rite Aid pharmacist.

I then took too much vicodin on an empty stomach and experienced an odd combination of feeling nauseous but just too darn relaxed to bother barfing. I do hope this new malady is only temporary. I have every intention of focusing on my graduate studies and damn cancer and all the bullroar that goes with it is terribly vexing!

I am trying to actually do some homework and at the moment it is not cancer or migraines that are holding me back. D and his screenplay suggestions involving our 25 pound cat won�t let up.

I know I should be thankful that I have someone to bug me.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!