Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-09-18

8:42 a.m.

Today�s ailments include a blurring, swelling, aching neupogen induced headache that is spreading over my face and neck, an oddly numb leg and lastly, confusion and feeling of inadequacy about the latest list of words that every high school graduate should know.

I shouldn�t be so hard on myself though � it�s not like that list is for college students or anything.

I have decided to skip both work and my nuepogen (which is a recombinant human granulocyte colony stimulator) shot for the day. My bones do not fare well in this turgescent state. These shots seriously agitate my marrow giving me an intensely unpleasant aching from the inside of the bone outward.. I wonder if someday soon they (the medical voo-dooers) will come out with a study about the terrible long-term side effects. I have learned that with cancer and other life-threatening illnesses it�s not the super long term that most people are worried about.

I am worried about my lackluster vocabulary as well as Hodgkin�s. I am also concerned about the middle east, the general US patriotic population, greedy CEOs, sexism in academia, sexism in the film industry, my homework, employment, drivers of late model Dodge trucks, crime victims rights and my insane headache.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!