Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-09-08

12:35 a.m.

I was going to spend a good portion of my weekend de-cluttering. You know, clearing my physical space to allow for more growth and clarity in my mental space. Simplifying, really paring down to what's important. All that.

I am finding I have a few obstacles/weaknesses that are going to be tough to tackle.

I had made a vow to myself not to bring any new items into the house but not purchasing the above stationary was, honest to baby g, impossible. It is shaped like hamburgers and french fries for crying out loud.

Often times looking at cute stationary stirs up more emotion than any 9-11 tribute. And I think maybe, just to try it out, we should replace the teary-eyed bald eagles and depressed statue of liberty with a cute little puppy chef from Japan.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!