Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-06-20

10:12 a.m.

I now have an enormous bandage that reaches from pit to lower neck. The peeps at the hospital didn't give me much adhesive leeway so turning my neck is difficult. The tape holding the bandages pinches like crazy.

I can't even bare to see my new port. The whole idea is disgusting but I've got it now. Easy chemo access to a major vein in a high circulatory area.

Nothing but trouble at airport security from here on out.

I can't believe I used to smoke "newport" menthol cigarettes. What an odd twist of fate. I wonder how many of my other normal daily activities foreshadow important events in my life. Will my strange preference of small curd over large curd cottage cheese finally have an explanation?

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!